Medical Face Mask

a single-use medical product that covers the mouth and nose of the wearer and serves a barrier for direct transmission of infectious particles from the mask wearer to other people around. A modern mask commonly consists of a filter layer (MELT BLOWN), which is settled between the two outer layers of non-woven material (spunbond), plus a flexible aluminum insert that maintains a snug fit mask in the shape of a nose [1]. The mask is fixed upon the face with elastic ear loops.

Face Mask KN95

In compliance with GB2626 standard requirements, KN type face masks are classified according to their filtering efficiency for non-oily particles. The KN95 face mask refers to a filtration efficiency of over 95% for non-oily particles with size larger than 0.075 microns, but the diameter of the new coronavirus pneumonia virus is about from 0.1 to 0.12 microns. This means wearing a KN95 face mask can effectively prevent the virus penetration.

Respiratory mask N95

Respiratory mask N95 A respiratory face mask perhaps is the easiest way to limit the negative effects of smog on a human-being. Respirators consist of three layers: the external layer protects against biological fluids, the medium one serves as a filter that isolates respiratory organs from 95% harmful particles diametered up to 0.3 microns, and the internal layer protects from dampness. Respiratory masks of N95 type also effectively protect against particles with a diameter of 2.5 microns and even less. These respiratory masks have FFP2 protection level.

Overalls

A single-use overall: it’s a special overall that reliably protect the wearer while working with biological and toxic fluids, pathogenic microflora. Disposable sterile overalls with a hood reliably protect clothes and the human body other than face, hands and feet. The ends of the pant and sleeves are rigged with rubber bands. There are 5 levels of protection. Each of those depends on the density of the nonwoven material used in the overalls manufacture.

Shoe covers

High non-woven shoe covers (fifty-four centimeters high). Output for surgeons. Manufactured of SPUNBOND nonwoven fabric.

Low shoe covers

SPANBOND low shoe covers are suitable for junior medical staff who wear them on removable shoes.

Single-use polyethylene shoe covers

Single-use polyethylene shoe covers

Medical Hat (charlotte) made of non-woven SPUNBOND material

Medical Hat (charlotte) made of non-woven SPUNBOND material

Doctorʻs Hat

Doctorʻs Hat from non-woven SMS fabric

Sterile gown

A sterile gown made of non-woven SPUNBOND fabric that has different protection level.

Apron

Non-woven SPUNBOND apron

Pants

Non-woven SPUNBOND pants

Doctor Shirt

Non-woven SPUNBOND doctor shirt

Protective Shield (helmet)

Medical Protective Shield (helmet)

Protective Medical Goggles

Protective Medical Goggles

Diaper

A non-woven SPUNBOND diaper of different densities.

Thermal Non-Contact Imager

Highly sensitive non-contact thermal imager. European quality and accurate human temperature measuring. Certified product.

Медицинская маска

одноразовое медицинское изделие, закрывающее рот и нос носителя, и обеспечивающее барьер для прямой передачи инфекционных частиц от носителя маски к другим людям Современная маска, как правило, состоит из фильтрующего слоя (MELT BLOWN), который располагается между двумя внешними слоями нетканого материала (spunbond), а также гибкой алюминиевой вставки, обеспечивающей прилегание маски по форме носа[1]. Маска закрепляется на лице за счёт эластичных ушных петель.

Маска KN95

Согласно стандартным требованиям GB2626, маски типа KN классифицируются в соответствии с их эффективностью фильтрации для не маслянистых частиц,. Маска KN95 относится к эффективности фильтрации более 95% для не маслянистых частиц размером более 0,075 мкм, а диаметр нового вируса коронавирусной пневмонии составляет от 0,1 до 0,12 мкм. Следовательно, ношение маски KN95 может эффективно предотвратить вирус.

Маска респираторная N95

Респираторная маска - пожалуй, самый простой способ минимизировать негативное влияние смога на человека. Респираторы состоят из трех слоев: внешний - защищает от брызг биологических жидкостей, средний – фильтр, который изолирует дыхательные органы от 95% вредных частиц диаметром до 0,3 микрона, а внутренний - предохраняет от сырости. Респираторные маски типа N95 эффективно защищают и от частиц диаметром от 2,5 микрон и менее. Данные респираторы обладают защитой уровня FFP2

Комбинезон

Одноразовый комбинезон – спецодежда, надежно защищающая пользователя при работе с биологическими и отравляющими жидкостями, патогенной микрофлорой. Комбинезоны одноразовые стерильные с капюшоном надежно защищают одежду и тело человека, за исключением лица, рук и ступней. Окончания штанин и рукавов оснащаются резинками. Различаются 5 уровней защиты. Каждый из которых зависит от плотности нетканого материала, использующегося при изготовление комбинезона.

Бахилы

Высокие нетканые бахилы (пятьдесят четыре сантиметра высотой) Выпускаются для хирургов. Из нетканого материала SPUNBOND

Низкие бахилы

Низкие бахилы из SPANBOND подходят для младшего медицинского персонала, который надевает бахилы на сменную обувь.

Бахилы из полиэтилена одноразовые

Бахилы из полиэтилена одноразовые

Шапочка (шарлотта) из нетканого материала SPUNBOND

Шапочка (шарлотта) из нетканого материала SPUNBOND

Шапочка (докторская)

Шапочка (докторская) из нетканого материала SMS

Стерильный халат

Стерильный халат из нетканого материала SPUNBOND разной степени защиты.

Фартук

Фартук из нетканого материала SPUNBOND

Брюки

Брюки из нетканого материала SPUNBOND

Рубашка

Рубашка из нетканого материала SPUNBOND

Защитный экран (шлем)

Защитный экран (шлем) медицинский

Очки защитные медицинские

Очки защитные медицинские

Пеленка

Пеленка из не тканого материала SPUNBOND разной плотности

Термометр-тепловизор бесконтактный

Высокочувствительный бесконтактный термометр-тепловизор. Европейское качество и точность измерения температуры человека. Товар сертифицирован.