Medical Face Mask

a single-use medical product that covers the mouth and nose of the wearer and serves a barrier for direct transmission of infectious particles from the mask wearer to other people around. A modern mask commonly consists of a filter layer (MELT BLOWN), which is settled between the two outer layers of non-woven material (spunbond), plus a flexible aluminum insert that maintains a snug fit mask in the shape of a nose [1]. The mask is fixed upon the face with elastic ear loops.

Face Mask KN95

In compliance with GB2626 standard requirements, KN type face masks are classified according to their filtering efficiency for non-oily particles. The KN95 face mask refers to a filtration efficiency of over 95% for non-oily particles with size larger than 0.075 microns, but the diameter of the new coronavirus pneumonia virus is about from 0.1 to 0.12 microns. This means wearing a KN95 face mask can effectively prevent the virus penetration.

Respiratory mask N95

Respiratory mask N95 A respiratory face mask perhaps is the easiest way to limit the negative effects of smog on a human-being. Respirators consist of three layers: the external layer protects against biological fluids, the medium one serves as a filter that isolates respiratory organs from 95% harmful particles diametered up to 0.3 microns, and the internal layer protects from dampness. Respiratory masks of N95 type also effectively protect against particles with a diameter of 2.5 microns and even less. These respiratory masks have FFP2 protection level.

Медицинская маска

одноразовое медицинское изделие, закрывающее рот и нос носителя, и обеспечивающее барьер для прямой передачи инфекционных частиц от носителя маски к другим людям Современная маска, как правило, состоит из фильтрующего слоя (MELT BLOWN), который располагается между двумя внешними слоями нетканого материала (spunbond), а также гибкой алюминиевой вставки, обеспечивающей прилегание маски по форме носа[1]. Маска закрепляется на лице за счёт эластичных ушных петель.

Маска KN95

Согласно стандартным требованиям GB2626, маски типа KN классифицируются в соответствии с их эффективностью фильтрации для не маслянистых частиц,. Маска KN95 относится к эффективности фильтрации более 95% для не маслянистых частиц размером более 0,075 мкм, а диаметр нового вируса коронавирусной пневмонии составляет от 0,1 до 0,12 мкм. Следовательно, ношение маски KN95 может эффективно предотвратить вирус.

Маска респираторная N95

Респираторная маска - пожалуй, самый простой способ минимизировать негативное влияние смога на человека. Респираторы состоят из трех слоев: внешний - защищает от брызг биологических жидкостей, средний – фильтр, который изолирует дыхательные органы от 95% вредных частиц диаметром до 0,3 микрона, а внутренний - предохраняет от сырости. Респираторные маски типа N95 эффективно защищают и от частиц диаметром от 2,5 микрон и менее. Данные респираторы обладают защитой уровня FFP2